BSB Number for Westpac Banking Corporation, Neverfail Bottled Water Co Pty Ltd in St Leonards, NSW 2065 is 032-818. Find BSB Number, BSB Code, Bank Address, Contact Numbers

Banks Australia

BSB Number: 032-818

Bank: Westpac Banking Corporation (WBC)

Bank Branch: Neverfail Bottled Water Co Pty Ltd

Full Address: (NBFI Agency To 032-002)

City: St Leonards

State: NSW

Postal Code: 2065

Phone Number: +61 2 9293 9270

The Bank BSB Number is a 6 digit bank code assigned to Australian banks by Australian Payments Clearing Association (APCA). A BSB Number identifies the financial institution (bank), state and the branch to which a payment item is directed and thus called BSB (Bank-State-Branch). Along with the account number, BSB number is essential for delivering payments through the clearing system. However, note that BSB Numbers with account numbers combinations are used only for domestic transactions in Australia.

Format of BSB Numbers
The 6 digit BSB number is made up of three parts: AAB-CCC

The first two numbers (AA) specify the financial institution/bank. For example, the bank code for Westpac Banking Corporation (WBC) is 03
The third number (B) indicates the state where the branch is located. For example, NSW has the state code of 2
The last three numbers (CCC) are the unique identifier for a branch. For example, Westpac Banking Corporation Bank's Neverfail Bottled Water Co Pty Ltd Branch has the unique identifier of 818
Thus the BSB Number for Neverfail Bottled Water Co Pty Ltd of Westpac Banking Corporation in St Leonards, NSW is 032-818

Bank BSB Number Search

Name of the Bank and City e.g. Westpac Banking Corporation in St Leonards

Top Cities for Westpac Banking Corporation

Adelaide (24)Brisbane (68)Bundaberg (10)Cairns (11)
Canberra (16)Concord West (353)Dubbo (20)Epping (19)
Fairfield (10)Lockleys (62)Melbourne (81)North Ryde (13)
North Sydney (12)Parramatta (17)Perth (39)Shepparton (12)
Sydney (157)Toowoomba (12)Wagga Wagga (12)Warwick (11)

Top Australian Banks

Commonwealth Bank of Australia (CBA)Westpac Banking Corporation (WBC)National Australian Bank (NAB)
ANZ Bank (ANZ)Heritage Bank Limited (HBS)Bank of Queensland Limited (BQL)

Powered by: | Disclaimer