BSB Number for National Australia Bank Limited, CT 3827 Koo-Wee-Rup Agency in Koo Wee Rup, VIC 3981 is 083-697. Find BSB Number, BSB Code, Bank Address, Contact Numbers

Banks Australia

BSB Number: 083-697

Bank: National Australia Bank Limited (NAB)

Bank Branch: CT 3827 Koo-Wee-Rup Agency

Full Address: 28 Station Street

City: Koo Wee Rup

State: VIC

Postal Code: 3981

Phone Number: 13 22 65

The Bank BSB Number is a 6 digit bank code assigned to Australian banks by Australian Payments Clearing Association (APCA). A BSB Number identifies the financial institution (bank), state and the branch to which a payment item is directed and thus called BSB (Bank-State-Branch). Along with the account number, BSB number is essential for delivering payments through the clearing system. However, note that BSB Numbers with account numbers combinations are used only for domestic transactions in Australia.

Format of BSB Numbers
The 6 digit BSB number is made up of three parts: AAB-CCC

The first two numbers (AA) specify the financial institution/bank. For example, the bank code for National Australia Bank Limited (NAB) is 08
The third number (B) indicates the state where the branch is located. For example, VIC has the state code of 3
The last three numbers (CCC) are the unique identifier for a branch. For example, National Australia Bank Limited Bank's CT 3827 Koo-Wee-Rup Agency Branch has the unique identifier of 697
Thus the BSB Number for CT 3827 Koo-Wee-Rup Agency of National Australia Bank Limited in Koo Wee Rup, VIC is 083-697

Bank BSB Number Search

Name of the Bank and City e.g. National Australia Bank Limited in Koo Wee Rup

Top Cities for National Australia Bank Limited

Adelaide (51)Box Hill (17)Brisbane (64)Camberwell (17)
Canberra (14)Carlton (18)Docklands (44)East Melbourne (15)
Kilsyth South (18)Marrickville (22)Melbourne (156)Mount Waverley (16)
North Sydney (21)Parramatta (18)Perth (57)Preston (19)
Rhodes (14)Richmond (17)Sydney (115)West Melbourne (13)

Top Australian Banks

Commonwealth Bank of Australia (CBA)Westpac Banking Corporation (WBC)National Australian Bank (NAB)
ANZ Bank (ANZ)Heritage Bank Limited (HBS)Bank of Queensland Limited (BQL)

Powered by: | Disclaimer